Teachers & Courses

 

Google Apps

Nepean High School has adopted " Google Apps", along with over 10 millions other students across the world!

Click on the links below to see the Class Websites they have created.

 

Name Email Courses
Amenta, Suzanne
Amenta.Suzanne@ocdsb.ca AVI10, GLE10N, GLS40
Amimi, Nadia
nadia.amimi@ocdsb.ca MCR3U, MCV4U
Aota, Sumi
sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca SBI3UR, SBI4U, SBI3C Google Site
Anderson, Amanda amanda.anderson@ocdsb.ca CIA4U Google Site
Bakelaar, David
david.bakelaar@ocdsb.ca ENG3U, PAD20, EWC4U Google Site
Belanger, Marie-Claude
marie-claude.belanger@ocdsb.ca FIF2D, FSF2D Google Site
Bifolchi, Wayne
wayne.bifolchi@ocdsb.ca PAF3O, PAF4O, PPL30 Google Site
Bridges, Amy
amy.bridges@ocdsb.ca ENG2D, ENG1D Google Site
Carter, Lee
lee.carter@ocdsb.ca AMV10, AMV20 Google Site
Chouinard, Diane
diane.chouinard@ocdsb.ca FIF1D, FIF4U Google Site
Coltman, Caroline
caroline.coltman@ocdsb.ca ADA1O, ADA3M, ADD3M/4M Google Site
Cote, Judi
judi.cote@ocdsb.ca MPM1D, MFM2P
Coulombe, Carolle
carolle.coulombe@ocdsb.ca LWSCU/DU
Dash, Jeff
jeff.dash@ocdsb.ca TGJ1O, MFM1P, MFM2P
Demeules, Carole
carole.demeules@ocdsb.ca MPM1D, MPM2DE
Doner, Julie
julie.doner@ocdsb.ca PPL30, PPL40
Drummond, Chris
chris.drummond@ocdsb.ca CGC1D, SVN3M Google Site
Dunbar, Chris
christopher.dunbar@ocdsb.ca ENG3U, ENG4U Google Site
Engel, Katie
katie.engel@ocdsb.ca MPM2DE, MCR3U, Wikispace
Fauteux, Jean-Francois
jean-francois.fauteux@ocdsb.ca AMU1O, AMU20 Google Site
Finlayson, Colin
colin.finlayson@ocdsb.ca ENG2D
Fryer, Jennifer
jennifer.fryer@ocdsb.ca RCR20, ENG3U, ENG2DE
Gaspar, Olivera Olivera.Gaspar@ocdsb.ca GLE10N, GLS40 Google Site
Georges, Sri Kant Cedric Cedric.Georges@ocdsb.ca MPM1D, SNC2D Google Site
Gerards, Susanne susanne.gerards@ocdsb.ca SBI3U, SNC2D, SBI3U Google Site
Gragg, Paul
paul.gragg@ocdsb.ca SPH3U, SNC2D, SPH4U Google Site
Grodde, Margaret
margaret.grodde@ocdsb.ca SNC2P, MCF3M,
Hatton, Caroline
caroline.hatton@ocdsb.ca COP3OC Google Site
Head, Kathryn
kathryn.head@ocdsb.ca FSF1P, CHV20, CHV20F
Hoogenraad, Stephen
stephen.hoogenraad@ocdsb.ca CPW4U, CHW3M, CHC2D Google Site
Leanne Houston 

leanne.houston@ocdsb.ca

SCH3U, SCH3UR, SNC2D Google Site
Kanter, Jeff
jeff.kanter@ocdsb.ca ADA1O, ADA2O, ADD2O
Lafrance, Louise
louise.lafrance@ocdsb.ca MCF3M, BAF3M, BAT4M
Landry, Connie
connie.landry@ocdsb.ca ENG2D, ENG1G, ENG4U Google Site
L'Orfano, Francesca
francesca.l'orfano@ocdsb.ca CHV20
McPhail, Donna
donna.mcphail@ocdsb.ca AVI1O, AVI20
McTavish, Mark
mark.mctavish@ocdsb.ca COP3OD Google Site
Michel, Claude
claude.michel@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF, HSP3UF Google Site
Miller, Richard
richard.miller@ocdsb.ca AVI2O, AWM4M, AWM3M
Moons, Eva
eva.moons@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP, PPL2OP, PAD2O Google Site
Moore, Paula
paula.moore@ocdsb.ca ENG1D, ENG2D Google Site
Murray, Leigh
leigh.murray@ocdsb.ca PPL10 Google Site
Novotny, Leona
leona.novotny@ocdsb.ca MCV4U, MCV4UR
Pelletier, Line
line.pelletier@ocdsb.ca FIF1D, FIF3U Google Site
Phillips, Claudette
claudette.phillips@ocdsb.ca CGC1D, SNC1D Google Site
Quesnel, Danielle
danielle.quesnel@ocdsb.ca FSF1D Google Site
Redmond, Jim
jim.redmond@ocdsb.ca HSP3U, ENG2P
Roberts, Darrell
darrell.roberts@ocdsb.ca SNC1P, SPH3U, SPH4UR Google Site
Romeo, Rocco
rocco.romeo@ocdsb.ca AMU4M, AMH20/3M/4M
Roller, Gordon
gordon.roller@ocdsb.ca TGJ10 Google Site
Roy, Michel
mroy@nepeanhs.ocdsb.ca CGC1DF, CHV2OF Google Site
Sanford, Peter
peter.sanford@ocdsb.ca BBI20, BOH4M, HZT4U
Schneider, David
david.schneider@ocdsb.ca SCH3U, SCH4U, SCH4UR Google Site
Shouldice, Terry
terence.shouldice@ocdsb.ca ENG3UR, ENG4U, EMS30
Shrubb, Andy
andrew.shrubb@ocdsb.ca TGJ20, PAL3O, SNC1D
Simeonova, Desislava
desislava.simeonova@ocdsb.ca MDM4U, MBF3C
Smith, Alisha
alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca ENG1P, ENG4U, ENG4C
Stankovic, Jovan
jovan.stankovic@ocdsb.ca ISC2O, ICS3U
Symes, Scot
scot.symes@ocdsb.ca PSE4U Google Site
Tenthorey, Jon
jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca GPP30, TGJ10, HRT3M Google Site
Tobin, Kenzie
ktobin@nepeanhs.ocdsb.ca CLN4U, CHV20 Google Site
Walker, Gillian
gillian.walker@ocdsb.ca FSF4U, FSF1DE Google Site
Wallace, Tyler
tyler.wallace@ocdsb.ca HPW3C, BBB4M, BBI20 Google Site
Watson, Ryan
ryan.watson@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ, PPL40, PPL10
Wenczler, Jason
jason.wenczler@ocdsb.ca MPM2D, MFM2P Google Site
White, James james.white@ocdsb.ca PPL30, TGJ4M, NTECH
Wilson, Andrew
andrew.wilson@ocdsb.ca CHC2P, CHC2D, HSP3U
Wilson, Amy
amy.wilson@ocdsb.ca MEL3E




Student Services


Coulombe, Carolle (Counselor: A-B) carolle.coulombe@ocdsb.ca

Friendship, Tracey (Counselor: C-G) tracey.friendship@ocdsb.ca Student Success Teacher
Fraser, Greg (Counselor: P-Z) greg.fraser@ocdsb.ca

Wilson, Amy (Counselor: P-Z) amy.wilson@ocdsb.ca

Huard, Debbie debra.huard@ocdsb.ca













Special Education


Amenta, Suzanne suzanne.amenta@ocdsb.ca

Gaspar, Olivera olivera.gaspar@ocdsb.ca













Library


Turner, Glenn glenn.turner@ocdsb.ca
Google Site




Educational Assistants


Fenn, Larry larry.fenn@ocdsb.ca

Mitchener, Suzanne suzanne.mitchener@ocdsb.ca

Van Mourik, Sandra sandra.van.mourik@ocdsb.ca





Office Staff:


Christie, Brenda brenda.christie@ocdsb.ca

Hall, Brenda brendal.hall@ocdsb.ca

Holsey, Susan susan.holsey@ocdsb.ca

Drummond, Katherine katherine.drummond@ocdsb.ca





Copyright © 2014 Nepean High School. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.