Teachers & Courses

 

Google Apps

Nepean High School has adopted " Google Apps", along with over 10 millions other students across the world!

Click on the links below to see the Class Websites they have created.

 

Name Email Courses
Amenta, Suzanne
Suzanne.Amenta@ocdsb.ca SPEC1A, AVI10
Amimi, Nadia
nadia.amimi@ocdsb.ca MHF4UR, MHF4U
Antoine, Lisa
lisa.antoine@ocdsb.ca
Aota, Sumi
sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca SNC1D, SBI4U, SBI4UR Google Site
Bakelaar, David
david.bakelaar@ocdsb.ca HZT4U, ENG1D, PAD20
Bifolchi, Wayne
wayne.bifolchi@ocdsb.ca PAF30, PAF40, Google Site
Bridges, Amy
amy.bridges@ocdsb.ca
Google Site
Carrier, Rachelle
rachelle.carrier@ocdsb.ca FSF1P, FSF1D, Google Site
Carter, Lee
lee.carter@ocdsb.ca AMV4M,AMV20,AMV3M/4M, ADA10 Google Site
Coltman, Caroline
caroline.coltman@ocdsb.ca
Google Site
Coulombe, Carolle
carolle.coulombe@ocdsb.ca LWSBD
Dash, Jeff
jeff.dash@ocdsb.ca SNC1P,MEL3E,MAT1L
Dennis, Dianne
dianne.dennis@ocdsb.ca ENG2D, ENG3U Google Site

Demeules, Carole
carole.demeules@ocdsb.ca MPM1DE, MPM2DE
Dillabaugh, Sarah
sarah.dillabaugh@ocdsb.ca
Google Site
Drummond, Chris
chris.drummond@ocdsb.ca CGR4M, CGC1D, SVN3M
Dunbar, Chris
christopher.dunbar@ocdsb.ca ENG1D, ENG3U, CHV20 Google Site
Engel, Katie
katie.engel@ocdsb.ca MHF4U, MCR3U Wikispace
Fauteux, Jean-Francois
jean-francois.fauteux@ocdsb.ca TGJ10, AMU10 Google Site
Frenette, Cathi
cathi.frenette@ocdsb.ca
Giles, Robin
?robin.giles@ocdsb.ca ENG3U, ENG2DE, ENG3C
Fryer, Jennifer
jennifer.fryer@ocdsb.ca ENG3U, ENG2DE, ENG3C
Gaspar, Olivera Olivera.Gaspar@ocdsb.ca SPEC1A, MDM4U Google Site
Georges, Sri Kant Cedric Cedric.Georges@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF, MDM4U Google site
Gerards, Susanne susanne.gerards@ocdsb.ca SBI3U, SBI4U Google Site
Gragg, Paul
paul.gragg@ocdsb.ca SPH3U, SNC2DE, SNC2P Google Site
Grodde, Margaret
margaret.grodde@ocdsb.ca SCH3U, MCF3M
Hatton, Caroline
caroline.hatton@ocdsb.ca COP3OC Google Site
Hoogenraad, Stephen
stephen.hoogenraad@ocdsb.ca CHC2D, CHC2DE Google Site
Houghton, Jessica
jessica.houghton@ocdsb.ca FSF3U, FSF2D, FIF1D Google Site
Kanter, Jeff
jeff.kanter@ocdsb.ca ADA1O, ADA4M
Kwan, Amy
amy.kwan@ocdsb.ca MCR3U, MFM2P, MCR3U
Lafrance, Louise
louise.lafrance@ocdsb.ca MCF3M, BAF3M, BAT4M Google Site
Landry, Connie
connie.landry@ocdsb.ca ENG2P, ENG1D, ENG4U Google Site
McPhail, Donna
donna.mcphail@ocdsb.ca AVI10, AVI20
McTavish, Mark
mark.mctavish@ocdsb.ca BOH4M, RCR10, BMI3C Google Site
Michel, Claude
claude.michel@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF Google Site
Miller, Richard
richard.miller@ocdsb.ca AVI2O, AWM4M, AWM3M
Moons, Eva
eva.moons@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP, PPL2OP, PAD2O Google Site
Moore, Paula
paula.moore@ocdsb.ca ENG1D, ENG4U Google Site
Murray, Leigh
leigh.murray@ocdsb.ca
Google Site
Novotny, Leona
leona.novotny@ocdsb.ca

Pelletier, Line
line.pelletier@ocdsb.ca FIF2D, FIF3U Google Site
Pregent, Melissa
melissa.pregent@ocdsb.ca FIF4U, FSF1D, FIF1D Google Site
Phillips, Claudette
claudette.phillips@ocdsb.ca CGC1D, SNC1D Google Site
Quesnel, Danielle
danielle.quesnel@ocdsb.ca GLC/CHV20 Google Site
Redmond, Jim
jim.redmond@ocdsb.ca HSB4U
Roberts, Darrell
darrell.roberts@ocdsb.ca SPG3U, SPH4U Google Site
Romeo, Rocco
rocco.romeo@ocdsb.ca AMU4M, AMU2O
Roller, Gordon
gordon.roller@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M/4M, MCF3M Google Site
Roy, Michel
michel.roy@.ocdsb.ca CGC1DF, CHV20 Google Site
Sanford, Peter
peter.sanford@ocdsb.ca BBI20, CLN4U, BBB4M
Schneider, David
david.schneider@ocdsb.ca SCH4U, SCH4UR Google Site
Shouldice, Terry
terence.shouldice@ocdsb.ca ENG3UR, ENG4U, ENG3U
Shrubb, Andy
andrew.shrubb@ocdsb.ca PPL20, SNC2D, SBI3U
Simeonova, Desislava
desislava.simeonova@ocdsb.ca MDM2D, MBF3C Google Site
Smith, Alisha
alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca ENG1P, ENG4U, ENG4C
Stankovic, Jovan
jovan.stankovic@ocdsb.ca ISC2O, ICS3U, MAP4C
Smid, Gwendolyn
Google Site
Symes, Scot
scot.symes@ocdsb.ca PSE4U, PPL10 Google Site
Tenthorey, Jon
jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca TGJ10, IDP30 Google Site
Tobin, Kenzie
kenzie.tobin@ocdsb.ca CHY4U, CHV20 Google Link
Walker, Gillian
gillian.walker@ocdsb.ca AWD3M/4M, FSF2P, FIF4U Google Site
Wallace, Tyler
tyler.wallace@ocdsb.ca ENG2D, HPW3C, BIB20 Google Site
Watson, Ryan
ryan.watson@ocdsb.ca PPL20, MPM1D
White, James james.white@ocdsb.ca PPL20, TGJ20, TGJ3M/4M, NTECH
Wilson, Andrew
andrew.wilson@ocdsb.ca HSP3U,GLC20, HSP3U Google Site
Wilson, Amy
amy.wilson@ocdsb.ca MPM2D




Student Services


Coulombe, Carolle (Counselor: A-Ce) carolle.coulombe@ocdsb.ca

Friendship, Tracey (Counselor: Ch-Ha) tracey.friendship@ocdsb.ca Student Success Teacher
Wilson, Amy (Counselor: He-K) amy.wilson@ocdsb.ca

Unsworth, John (Head of Student Services - Counselor: L-Pi) john.unsworth@ocdsb.ca

Fraser, Greg (Counselor: Pi-Z) greg.fraser@ocdsb.ca

Huard, Debbie debra.huard@ocdsb.ca













Special Education


Amenta, Suzanne suzanne.amenta@ocdsb.ca

Gaspar, Olivera olivera.gaspar@ocdsb.ca
Google Site












Library


Turner, Glenn glenn.turner@ocdsb.ca
Google Site




Educational Assistants


Fenn, Larry larry.fenn@ocdsb.ca

Mitchener, Suzanne suzanne.mitchener@ocdsb.ca

Van Mourik, Sandra sandra.van.mourik@ocdsb.ca





Office Staff:


Christie, Brenda brenda.christie@ocdsb.ca

Hall, Brenda brendal.hall@ocdsb.ca

Holsey, Susan susan.holsey@ocdsb.ca

Drummond, Katherine katherine.drummond@ocdsb.ca





Google SiteGoogle SiteGoogle SiteGoogle Site

Copyright © 2014 Nepean High School. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.